மக்கள் தீர்ப்பு 2019: டாப் 10 ஹைலைட்ஸ்! | BJP | Modi | Stalin | Kamal | Seeman

Election Commission is set to announce the Next Prime Minister of India #Modi vs #RahulGandhi The counting of votes began at 8 am across 542 Lok Sabha constituencies. Either BJP (NDA) or Congress (UPA), people are waiting for the Lok Sabha Election Results 2019. To get #IndiaElectionResultsLive updates, get in touch with Vikatan Web Tv YouTube Channel and Vikatan.Com Website. CREDITS Host - | Script - | Camera - | Edit - Vikatan App - Subscribe Vikatan Tv :